Hindu Wedding Dates In 2019

The very first thing you need if you are planning a wedding this year 2019 is a perfect Hindu wedding date.
after deciding a date you can proceed further for a selection of venues and other wedding services like finding a caterer or event management services or photographer.

Hindu Marriage Dates are calculated after doing Panchang Shuddhi. Panchang Shuddhi gives not only auspicious marriage dates but also Shubh time to perform marriage rituals.

So we’re bringing you the Best Hindu Wedding Dates lined up in 2019.

Wedding dates in January 2019

January is a great month for destination weddings in Rajasthan, Kutch or beach destinations like Goa or anywhere in the Kerala backwaters.

17 January 2019 (Thursday),
Time -22:34 to 31: 18+,
Nakshatra -Rohini,
Tithi -Dwashashi

18 January 2019 (Friday),
Time – 07:18 to 22:10
Nakshatra – Rohini, Mrigashira
Tithi – Dwadashi, Triodshi

23 January 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 07:17 to 13:40
Nakshatra – Magha
Tithi – Tritiya

25 January 2019 (Friday)
Time – 14:48 to 31: 16+
Nakshatra – Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
Tithi – Panchami, Shashthi

26 January 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 07:16 to 15:05
Nakshatra – Hasta
Tithi – Shashthi

29 January 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 15:15 to 27: 02+
Nakshatra – Anuradha
Tithi – Dashami

Wedding dates in February 2019

1 February 2019 (Friday)
Time – 07:13 to 21:08
Nakshatra – Mula Dvashashi,
Tithi – Triodshi

8 February 2019 (Friday)
Time – 14:59 to 23:24
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad
Tithi – Chaturthi

10 February, 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 07:07 to 13:06
Nakshatra – Uttarra Bhadrapad, Revati
Tithi – Panchami

15 February 2019 (Friday)
Time – 07:03 to 20:53
Nakshatra – Mrigashirsha
Tithi – Dashami, Ekadashi

21 February 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 06:58 to 23:12
Nakshatra – Uttara Phalguni
Tithi – Dwitiya, Tritiya

23 February 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 22:47 to 30: 55+
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Panchami

24 February 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 06:55 to 22:03
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Shashthi

26 February 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 10:47 to 23:04
Nakshatra – Anuradha
Tithi – Ashtami

28 February 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 07:21 to 19:35
Nakshatra – Mula
Tithi – Dashami

Wedding dates in march 2019

2 March 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 11:32 to 30: 48+
Nakshatra – Uttara Ashadh
Tithi – Dwadashi

7 March 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 20:54 to 30: 43+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad Pratipada
Tithi – Dwitiya

8 March 2019 (Friday)
Time – 06:43 to 30: 41+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad, Revati
Tithi – Dwitiya, Tritiya

9 March 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 06:41 to 18:48
Nakshatra – Revati
Tithi – Third

13 March 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 06:37 to 28: 22+
Nakshatra – Rohini
Tithi – Saptami

Wedding Dates in April 2019

16 April, 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 25: 51+ to 29: 58
Nakshatra – Uttara Phalguni
Tithi – Trayodashi

17 April 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 05:58 to 18:32
Nakshatra – Uttara Phalguni
Tithi – Trayodashi

18 April 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 14:58 to 19:26
Nakshatra – Hasta
Tithi – Chaturdashi

19 April, 2019 (Friday)
Time – 19:30 to 29: 54+
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Pratipada

20 April, 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 05:54 to 17:58
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Pratipada, Dwitiya

22 April 2019 (Monday)
Time – 11:24 to 16:46
Nakshatra – Anuradha
Tithi – Chaturthi

23 April, 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 25: 00+ to 29: 51+
Nakshatra – Mula
Tithi – Panchami

24 April 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 05:51 to 18:35
Nakshatra – Mula
Tithi – Panchami, Sashthi

25 April 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 25: 39+ to 29: 49+
Nakshatra – Uttara Ashadha
Tithi – Saptami

26 April 2019 (Friday)
Time – 05:49 to 23:15
Nakshatra – Uttara Ashadha
Tithi – Saptami, Ashtami

Wedding Dates in May 2019


2 May 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 05:43 to 27: 20+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad, Revati
Tithi – Trayodashi

6 May 2019 (Monday)
Time – 16:37 to 25: 15+
Nakshatra – Rohini
Tithi – Dwitiya

7 May 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 23:23 to 29: 39+
Nakshatra – Mrigshira
TithiTritia, Chaturthi

8 May 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 05:39 to 13:40
Nakshatra – Mrigshira
Tithi – Chaturthi

12 May 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 17:33 to 29: 35+
Nakshatra – Magha
Tithi – Navami

14 May 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 08:53 to 23:47
Nakshatra – Uttarara Phalguni
Tithi – Dashami, Ekadashi

15 May 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 10:35 to 29: 34+
Nakshatra – Hasta
Tithi – Dwadashi

17 May 2019 (Friday)
Time – 17:38 to 27: 08+
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Chaturdashi

19 May 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 13:07 to 26: 07+
Nakshatra – Anuradha
Tithi – Pratipada

21 May 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 08:45 to 13:25
Nakshatra – Mula
TithiTritia

23 May 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 05:30 to 29: 30+
Nakshatra – Uttara Ashadh
Tithi – Panchami, Sashthi

28 May 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 18:59 to 26: 29+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad
Tithi – Dashamee

29 May 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 15:21 to 29: 28+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad, Revati
Tithi – Ekadashi

30 May 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 05:28 to 16:37
Nakshatra – Revati
Tithi – Ekadashi

Wedding Dates in june 2019

8 June 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 22:59 to 29: 26+
Nakshatra – Magha
Tithi – Sashthi, Saptami

9 June 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 05:26 to 15:49
Nakshatra – Magha
Tithi – Saptami

10 June 2019 (Monday)
Time – 14:21 to 29: 26+
Nakshatra – Uttara Phalguni
Tithi – Ashtami, Navami

12 June 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 06:08 to 11:51
Nakshatra – Hasta
Tithi – Dashamee

13 June 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 25: 23+ to 29: 27+
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Dwadashi

14 June 2019 (Friday)
Time – 05:27 to 10:17
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Dwadashi

15 June 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 10:00 to 29: 27+
Nakshatra – Anuradha
Tithi – Trayodashi, Chaturdashi

16 June 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 05:27 to 10:07
Nakshatra – Anuradha
Tithi – Chaturdashi

17 June 2019 (Monday)
Time – 17:00 to 29: 27+
Nakshatra – Mula
Tithi – Pratipada

18 June 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 05:27 to 11:51
Nakshatra – Mula
Tithi – Pratipada

19 June 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 13:30 to 18:58
Nakshatra – Uttara Ashadh
Tithi – Dwitiya, Tritiya

25 June 2019 (Tuesday)
Time – 05:28 to 29: 29+
Nakshatra – Uttarra Bhadrapad
Tithi – Ashtami, Navami

26 June 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 05:29 to 23:50
Nakshatra – Revati
Tithi – Navami

Wedding dates in july 2019

6 July 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 13:09 to 21:52
Nakshatra – Magha
Tithi – Panchami

7 July 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 20:14 to 29: 33+
Nakshatra – Uttara Phalguni
Tithi – Shashthi

Wedding dates in August, September, October 2019

No Wedding Dates in August, September, October!

Every other year, there are no Hindu wedding dates in the months of August, September, and October this year either.

Wedding dates in November 2019

After the three months long gap, everyone will be excited about the winter wedding season and this November is full of wedding dates so start your planning now.
Plus, the weather in November is always great almost all across India, so you and your guests can actually dress up and enjoy the outdoor ceremonies like the way you love.


8 November 2019 (Friday)
Time – 12:24 to 30: 42+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad
Tithi – Dwadashi

9 November 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 06:42 to 30: 43+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad, Revati
Tithi – Dwadashi, Triodshi

10 November 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 06:43 to 10:43
Nakshatra – Revati
Tithi – Trayodashi

14 November 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 09:14 to 30: 47+
Nakshatra – Rohini, Mrigashira
Tithi – Dwitiya, Tritiya

22 November 2019 (Friday)
Time – 09:01 to 30: 53+
Nakshatra – Uttara Phalguni, Hasta
Tithi – Ekadashi

23 November 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 06:53 to 14:45
Nakshatra – Hasta
Tithi – Dwadashi

24 November 2019 (Sunday)
Time – 12:48 to 25: 05+
Nakshatra – Swati
Tithi – Trayodashi

30 November 2019 (Saturday)
Time – 18:04 to 31: 00+
Nakshatra – Uttara Ashadh
Tithi – Panchami

Wedding dates in December 2019

Just like last year, December of 2019 again disappoints with just 4 Hindu wedding dates and none of which fall on a weekend! But of course, nothing beats the winter weather and it is perfect for weddings.

5 December 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 20:08 to 31: 04+
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad
Tithi – Navami, Dashami

6 December 2019 (Friday)
Time – 07:04 to 16:32
Nakshatra – Uttara Bhadrapad
Tithi – Dashami

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)
Time – 22:54 to 31: 08+
Nakshatra – Rohini
Tithi – Purnima

12 December 2019 (Thursday)
Time – 07:08 to 30: 19+
Nakshatra – Mrigshira
Tithi – Purnima

2 Replies to “Hindu Wedding Dates In 2019”

  1. BestRemona says:

    I see you don’t monetize indianswedding.com,
    don’t waste your traffic, you can earn extra bucks every month
    with new monetization method. This is the best adsense alternative
    for any type of website (they approve all websites), for more details simply search in gooogle:
    murgrabia’s tools

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *